Language Communities and Organizations
  • Maskwacîs Education Schools Commission (MESC)
  • Tsuut’ina Gunaha Institute
  • Office of the Tsuut’ina Language Commissioner
  • Wind River Tribal College / Northern Arapaho Language and Culture Commission
  • Cree Literacy Network
Universities & Other Research Institutions
  • Carleton University
  • First Nations University of Canada
  • University of Alberta
  • University of Colorado, Boulder
  • University of Lethbridge
  • University of Saskatchewan, Saskatoon
  • UIT The Arctic University in Norway
  • Compute Canada
  • National Research Council of Canada